Another published article…

I have been quiet on here for awhile.

I suppose having babies will keep you busy on other things besides blogging. Don’t worry, I am still working, thinking, and learning.

Lately I’ve been reading a lot on Systems Thinking, Enterprise Architecture, DevOps, and Scrum.

But the big news right now is that I have been lucky enough (again) to have an opinion piece published by The ITSM Review.

PMP or ITIL v3 Expert – which would be better for your career? 

Leave a Reply

